top of page

August 2022 Podcast

Our August 2022 Podcast is now live!

Girl W/ The Pearl - Strawberry Ice
SINGLE ARTWORK: Girl W/ The Pearl - Strawberry Ice | ©Girl W/ The Pearl

Ally teams up again with Luca House on to explore some of the finest releases of the summer, with music from Yaya Bey, TC & The Girl Family, and Makaya McCraven.

Ally and Luca are also joined by Girl W/ the Pearl's Mylo McDonald to talk about the group's debut release.

Check it out below...


1) BigXthaPlug - Mr.Trouble

2) They Hate Change - Perm

3) Pink Siifu - SMILE (wit yo Gold) ft. V.C.R, Coco O. (Prod. Butcher Brown)

4) Tye Henney - AM

5) Curren$y - Obsession ft. The Alchemist

6) B-ahwe - Smile ft. TAMBALA

7) Makaya McCraven - Seventh Swing

8) billy woods - Remorseless

9) Lorenzo Morresi & Tenderlonious - Nuda Sorgente

10) TC & the Groove Family - Duende

11) Nubiyan Twist - Through The Noise (Chant No. 2)

12) Say She She - Trouble

13) Girl w/ The Pearl - Strawberry Ice

14) John Andrews & The Yawns - New California Blue

15) Dan Berkson - Momentum (Rhodes Rework)

16) DOMi & JD Beck - TAKE A CHANCE (feat. Anderson .Paak)

17) Yaya Bey - Reprise

18) Toro y Moi - Déjà Vu

19) Pearl & The Oysters - Sonhando Com Nosso Amor ft. Biche

20) Ibeyi - Made of Gold ft. Pa Salieu

If you enjoyed our podcast, why not take a look at the Jazz Revelations store? All of our products are made with sustainability and social consciousness in mind.

bottom of page